Departments

If you would like to speak to an expert, contact info@crd.org or the department relevant for your question. For press and media requests, contact press@crd.org.  

Global Programme 

Gabrielle Gunneberg, Global Programme Director  

Africa 

africa@crd.org  
Mesfin Negash, Director Africa Department   

Asia 

asia@crd.org 
Gabrielle Gunneberg, Global Programme Director  

Eurasia

eurasia@crd.org
Anna Furtuna, Director Eurasia Department 

Europe and MENA

Goran Miletic, Director Europe and MENA Department

Latin America

latinamerica@crd.org
Erik Jennische, Director Latin America Department 

Communications

communication@crd.org
Maria Granefelt, Communications Director 

Finance

finance@crd.org
Karin Ancker, Chief Financial Officer 

Fundraising and Partnerships

fundraising@crd.org
Anna Magnard, Development Director

Legal and Sweden

legal@crd.org
John Stauffer, Legal Director and Deputy Executive Director

Security and Innovation

sid@crd.org
Marcin de Kaminski, Security and Innovation Director